Posted in Uncategorized

ROCKIN’ON JAPAN INTRODUCTION, March 2015 Issue

Reblogged !

世間知らずの女の子

takaimageONE OK ROCK TAKA TALKS EVERYTHING ABOUT ALBUM “35xxv”

Releasing day for ONE OK ROCK new album “35xxxv” on February 11 is coming near. On the next issue of Rockin’on Japan that’s going to be on sale this Friday, Taka on front cover special will reveal everything about this work. This issue will also include full, solo interview of himself.

View original post 625 more words

Author:

I am a teacher who loves to travel during my free time, a food lover,yoga and sport enthusiast.I love writing.And I consider blogging as my gateway to improve my writing skills.

Leave a Reply

