Posted in ONE OK ROCK, Random Thoughts

Taka ( 森田貴寛 Morita Takahiro )

lOVE THIS ARTICLE SO SO MUCH !

The Bliss of Solitude

Biographi Taka- One Ok Rock Biographi Taka- One Ok Rock

Position: Vocalist
Blood type: A
Height: 5’3
Educational Background: Horikoshi High School
Collaborators: NEWS (2003)
                       Chivalry of Music (2004)
                       ONE OK ROCK (2007 – present)

View original post 140 more words

Author:

I am a teacher who loves to travel during my free time, a food lover,yoga and sport enthusiast.I love writing.And I consider blogging as my gateway to improve my writing skills.

One thought on “Taka ( 森田貴寛 Morita Takahiro )

Leave a Reply

