Posted in ONE OK ROCK, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized

ドリーマー Dreamer

Traveler Me

Hi guysssss!

how have you been ?
I hope you guys are doing well. This week of mine is passing by quite faster than how I thought it would be, maybe because I am too busy with all the homework and stuff. It’s kind of hard to manage my sleeping time lately, things get messier when you’re too tired.

I’ve taken too much time thinking about what I should talk to you guys about this week. I want to share something nice which brings you guys good encouragement.

Even though It is very normal for people to have their favorite celebrities or singers, for me, I’ve never had one before I’ve come to know this man.

e4b0ceba09385edc7a77304ccd35cb27Takahiro Moriuchi (貴寛 森内), born April 17, 1988 (age 27), One Ok Rock Band (Singer)

One Ok Rock (stylized as ONE OK ROCK) is a popular Japanese rock band formed in 2005, composed of Taka, Toru, Ryota…

View original post 352 more words

Author:

I am a teacher who loves to travel during my free time, a food lover,yoga and sport enthusiast.I love writing.And I consider blogging as my gateway to improve my writing skills.

One thought on “ドリーマー Dreamer

Leave a Reply

