Posted in Uncategorized

Flights, Connections and what to do if you miss them…..

Thank you for this very informative article.I had a good read.

getsetandgo

Air travels, especially long distance flights, are stressful, but they can be even more so if there are incidents such as unforeseen delays, cancellations, interruptions and others. I experienced one such delay during my recent trip and my blog post on it received numerous comments, suggestions, ideas which were not only useful but also something all of us should know and be aware of.

I have compiled all these ideas, suggestions, feedback below to help you all plan for your next trip and be prepared in case you find yourself in a similar situation. Feel free to customize your plans based on your own requirement and comforts.

Based on my own experiences, comments received and feedback, I will keep on updating this post.

View original post 2,377 more words

Author:

I am a teacher who loves to travel during my free time, a food lover,yoga and sport enthusiast.I love writing.And I consider blogging as my gateway to improve my writing skills.

Leave a Reply

